Custom Vinyl Decals - Help?

Does anyone here on fixed have a lead on a (Melbourne) company that can create vinyl decals suitable for my current project?

I’ve had success getting only one company to return a call/email and they want to charge $100++

I’ve created all the artwork (i’m a designer, it’s done right) I just need a printer. Does anyone work for a printing house that can sneak my artwork in with another job? There is cash and/or beer in it for you! And love - lots of man love.

And cyclomondo-thingo eBay guy has been contacted. He has not replied. :cry:

http://www.checkitoutgraphics.info/

have used him before, good job and cheap

Thanks, i’ll drop him an email.

Just buy the stuff and make them yourself. :slight_smile:

http://www.thecopiercompany.com.au/products.asp?id=84

If you have got a printer that prints with white ink I can borrow - I’d glady do them myself :stuck_out_tongue:

But thanks for the link :smiley:

Buy the white stuff and print with red.

Would be fine if I had big blocks to cut around, but the elite logo I want printed has some fine parts to it which would be a bitch to cut around - and even if I did, would easily peel off unless clear coated somehow.

I have considered it, and I may be forced to go down that route but I’d like to try get it done professionally first.

I used www.stickerart.com.au about a year ago for this bike

but was fairly expensive :frowning:

Thanks, contacted those guys for a quote too.

VeloCals did my waterslides, but he can do very thin vinyl as well. You may need to send a few emails to show you are interested!
he is highly rated (apart from his slow response)

I work as a designer for a signage company here in Canberra, we do vinyl decals in house.
PM me cos I could prob help you out.

mark at originalityuniforms.com.au is melbs based. he advertised on BNA forum a while back.

any update on this?
i might be after a set with the discovery of my frame (most likely) being a ricardo elite :smiley: