Fuckwit alert

Leader.
Dude’s got tickets on himself. Why, fucking why, do these sorts of dicks talk so much shit?

“This is a fixie I made myself so its one of a kind.” BULLSHIT
“The parts to put it together cost me $1200.” BULLSHIT
“Frame alone worth $550.” BULLSHIT
“I don’t want to sell it but do need the cash as I am a uni student.” BULLSHIT

ftfy

Looks like a Visp frame, yeah? Someone should report him…

I’m gonna make him an offer he can’t refuse.
$20

The VISP and the Leader frames look identical, they are probably made in the same place.

Incidentally, I have a VISP frame that I will happily offload for 500… actually i’d pretty much settle for 100, but don’t have the tools on me to take the bottom bracket and cranks out and cannot justify taking them to a store or buying the tools.

it’s a leader frame, which are alright, but you can get em landed for about AU$400. stars wheelset, everyhting else from his parts box.

There’s a known (to me and others anyway) bike thief selling ‘fixies’ and the like on ebay in Melbourne. Always reappearing later parted out after the he doesn’t get what he wants for them. It’s a funny story how I found out he steals bikes,(I can’t confirm if the ones on ebay are stolen though) and I’m not outing him until I see him appear on these pages.

My mistake, carry on.

if you know someone who is stealing bikes, and you’re not doing anything about it, you’re as bad as the thief.

nothing funny about this post. nothing at all.

I thought it was a fork not a folk. He mispells it everytime he writes it.

+1!

ten char

I have pm’d brendan about this, and fuck anyone who thinks I’m as bad as a bike thief.