holiday work

hey, some of you know lily and myself, at the moment we are working on a farm near noosa and we are keen on brisbane and have been thinking about looking for work when we get back down there in about 2 weeks or so. does anyone have any info on where to look before we are actually there or andony know of a place in need. We will do whatever we can get, lily is a swim instructor and I am a mechanic of bicycles and automobiles but again up for whatever is out there. any info helpS!!!

wish i know something man. cafes would be my guess for temp work.

you can work at eagleboys, its a pizza shop. Me (jamie) zach and orla work there. It’s pretty chill, the boss is like 22 and is hell relaxed. You don’t need a car or anything.

ps, its in the valley. My friend manages a coffee shop in Newstead that is hiring, they pay cash money too. Pm me if you want and i’ll send you her number

i walked past there on tuesday night and saw orla, but i wasnt sure if it was her.

they keep me out the back, i tend to scare small children

fixed

not coming to your stupid gig anymore

hahaha

haha

How could you not with a flyer like this?!!

back on topic… how long are you and lily staying brad?

if we can find work, how knows, we have a 12 month working holiday visa so if we find work to make some money and a place to crash we can hang for howeverlong we want!

johnson- let me be your roadie and Ill see shirts and pins for you. ha do bands have pins anymore?

we have neither currently. been slack.

I might have a line on a couple of options for Lily.

1. I’ve got a friend who works at University of Queensland Sport who I can ask.
  2. How is Lily with kids? If she can get a blue card (working with children card) she would be able to pick up childcare work easy enough, Mrs Ant (Kath) can help in this area! Although the pay is pretty shit for unqualified staff.

my wife’s name is Orla???