K-Rud love

I know it may not be the best thing for the economy and the money could have been better spent on a million other things, BUT…

Getting your second lot of $900 in as many weeks is pretty nice. Should be picking up a few new bikes over the weekend. Thanks Kevin.

And don’t forget to stimulate.

how’d you get 2 lots? i have’t got any yet. the only stimulation happening in my world is onanistic in nature.

www.blowmy900.info

gay, i still havnt got any :x

Students with a job get it twice.

http://www.news.com.au/couriermail/story/0,20797,25289497-952,00.html

They didn’t think to exclude design students for some reason.

yeh i just remembered that, i still think its a bit of a joke, no offence to students (i was a student once too), that students can get all sorts of allowances, rent assistance, study assistance etc.

however ol joe working full time for minimum wage to support family cant get any gov allowances and only gets one 900??

but then again its the government its not meant to be fair :smiley:

i just want my 900… so i can pay bills :roll:

edit, i lol’d at all the comments on that site regarding “bums” getting it easier than going to uni, they obviously think you get some sort of huge allowance of money when recieving newstart allowance(the dole)… because its not as good as its cracked up to be…

Same - mine is all going to credit card debit.

I don’t think I will have much left over for new bike parts :cry:

Mine paid for a new side fence. My wife would have cut off my balls had I spent it on my bike.

actually not quite, string free student assistance is only given to students over 25, if you are under, you have to come from a poor family, or have legitamate reasons not to be able to live at home ie abuse, that kind of thing.

i lied and got assistance by saying i couldnt live at home. to do this i had to get documentation from a shrink. people who know my family. and my parents.

otherwise, i would have gotten nothing.