razor recommendations

Need a new electric razor and it seems like everytime I buy one it lasts about a year and thern just breaks… My Phillps stopped working without being plugged in after only six months.

Noticed from other threads a few people here have mad beardage so there may not be that many users however… what do people recommend to keep face fur in check?

I have never used an electric razor, but surely they can’t give you a baby smooth finish like a real razor.

I use these for my head and face.

I use the mach 3 as well, with whatever shaving gel is cheapest on shopping day. Does the trick.

I got one of these a few months back.

It’s as good if not better than a razor if you’re using it every day, really close shave. Can’t really comment on how long it’s going to last yet, but so far so good.

I have been using one of these for like six years. Blades are cheap as, you can get em at coles, and the shape is universal and will never change so the blades will never be discontinued! Oh yeah best bit - I recon the more blades the more places for hair to get stuck! Single blade, dip in water, instant clean. And they look sweet, you pick up the actual unit at most tobacconists.

I occasionally use a razor, but due to my epic cheapness/laziness I rarely have them in the house.

I’ve had one of these for ~16months

Panansonic

Goes alright, bought mine off ebay

I like the red colourways…

Hang on, what?

I was waiting for this

Razor Scooter faceplant - YouTube

FFFFFFFark!! that was savage!!

Wait… what? Oh razors…

Damn, I wish You Tube would work at the office.

Not the exact one, but I use Wahl clippers similar to this:

That way I’m always stubbly. I hate shaving and I find this to be the quickest method save growing a beard. The battery is ratshit though, I’ve had two and they both only worked plugged in.