Room available inner city

Hi all

We have a room available in Chippendale. House of 3. Just listed it elsehwere but would love to get an FOAer!

House:Nice terrace house, roomy modern kitchen, every neccessity (dishwasher, clothes washer, dryer)… External laundry room, large sunny courtyard, front balcony/porch, upstairs front balcony off master room, awesome iiNet ADSL2 connection, rear access. Really central to everything, next to parks, Whoolies, bottleos, pubs, cafes. Very convenient living!

Bedroom is available: Jul 3, 2014

Size and furniture: queen size room, without a bed

Features and facilities: Broadband Internet, Built-in wardrobe, Own outdoor area, Wardrobe or rack, Good view or outlook

Rent and bond: PM

Availability period: Available for 6 months to indefinite.

Other information: Master bedroom. Upstairs with it’s own legitimately sized balcony. Massive built-in wardrobe, tallish ceilings so you can fit lots in there. You could fit a queen bed, desk, computer and extra bookshelves.

Nearby facilities
Tram or light rail
Convenience store
Public swimming
Park or reserve

Home type
Terrace house

Intended home occupancy
3 bedrooms will be occupied

Home standard
Very good standard - quality living

Home features
Broadband Internet
Clothes washer
Clothes dryer
Balcony, patio or deck
Courtyard, garden or yard
BBQ facilities
Gym or fitness area

Household furniture
Fully furnished - no furniture needed

Car parking
Street parking only - free or perm

PM for pics/more info

Room is still available, we’ve had a few people checking it out and will be deciding soon… would love to get an FOAer or someone that rides bikes vs a total random from flatmatefinders!

Cam is looking for a room. Think his username is camoshop.