Shed Advice (Engineers/Thinkers Needed)

I am moving out of the apartment world. Into a ‘cosy’ sized house with ample backyard for a little bike and tool shed.

My question is, being lowly plebian rental scum, I’m always a bit afraid of asking real estate agents for anything, let alone attacking a concrete slab with a hammer drill and putting in some anchor bolts. Thus I need you help.

I want a shed big enough for my four bikes. And a little work bench and a shelf, work stand folded up etc etc. I’m thinking one of the 1.5-2x 3 m ones (under 9m2 doesnt need planning permission and can be bought cheap).

The real question is (posed to engineers and thinking people) is how to bolt/anchor/weigh down the shed sufficiently to prevent it flying away in strong winds. I am an architect. I can’t math. But I have studied rudimentary engineering, wind loads and factors of safety, etc.

Any ideas? So far my main idea is to bolt it to concrete pavers running around the edge of the walls. I have enough construction knowledge to get it watertight, but need some ideas on how to go about secure it.

If it gets too hard i might have to ask the landlord, but thats a last resort (hopefully 6 dyna bolts wont give them too much grief?)

Any help is appreciated!

i doubt they will worry about a few drilled achor bolts in the floor, i mean you can always refil them with concrete once you move back out right?

i reckon ask the question, and ensure you have a solution for post rental, ie you will remove and refill holes and smoothen out (if the owners want that) But surely a shed would add value for the owners? so maybe a good thing?