General


Road Road cycling eBay finds Post eBay links and comments here. Pub anything Cell Bikes - www.cellbikes.com.au News, specials and other announcements from Cell Bikes. CanRdly Treadlies CanRdly Treadlies sponsor specials subforum DaFROG Caps DaFROG’s racing hats! Reviews Reviews posted & created by members (moderated) Craftworx - www.craftworx.com.au Specials, news & more for site sponsor Craftworx Commuter Cycles - commutercycles.com.au Commuter Cycles - bikes & servicing, Brunswick! FOA sponsor. Linkblog paste in fixie-related links Sponsor specials Specials from our sponsors FOA events Official FOA run events Creux Cycling - www.creuxcycling.com Melbourne based cycling specific clothing. Velowear with a hint of classic cycling tradition, a chunk of street influence and a whole lot of attention to detail. Human Powered Cycles - www.humanpowered.com.au News and specials from Human Powered! Black Sheep Cycling Small Melbourne based cycling apparel label. Started by FOA user ‘snail’ Bombtrack - bombtrack.com Bombtrack Bikes - distributed in Australia by Pushie Enterprises Saint Cloud - saintcloud.com.au Subforum for Saint Cloud - long time supporters of FOA! FOA Organisation Subforum for FOA organisational topics Ask the mods Ask mods questions re site, permissions, profile changes, etc. Brisbane Outdoor Gear - bogear.com.au News, bags, specials and everything else from our favourite Oz bag company. Kumo Cycles - Kumocycles.com Specials and announcements from Kumo Cycles Gear Brisbane - gearbrisbane.com Located at the West End in Brisbane, opposite the big Melbourne Hotel on 3a Browning Street. Specials offers & news. Neverstop Pedalling - www.nspbikes.com.au This is where we’ll post about any offers and news about Neverstop Pedalling… Announcements Technical and other announcements related to FOA Stolen bikes Spread the word about a stolen bike Fixed Street Street fixed gear, polo & tricks Track Track racing Touring Bike touring CX/MTB For CX & Fixed/SS MTB Post your ride post pic & specs of your bicycle Help mechanics, technique, etc
Topic Replies Views Activity
0 356 February 21, 2019
3985 252518 February 6, 2023
63 8253 February 5, 2023
10293 820754 February 5, 2023
15509 663777 February 4, 2023
1406 91397 January 30, 2023
988 41556 January 28, 2023
13058 1029125 January 27, 2023
296 17198 January 26, 2023
119 20496 January 23, 2023
246 47310 January 22, 2023
13 2255 January 14, 2023
181 12588 January 13, 2023
1099 81467 January 8, 2023
250 9415 January 7, 2023
2 107 January 7, 2023
17 405 January 5, 2023
387 49833 December 21, 2022
348 33493 December 20, 2022
966 46615 December 19, 2022
539 20384 December 13, 2022
283 16920 December 11, 2022
17 4224 November 16, 2022
7 199 October 31, 2022
1 612 October 22, 2022
157 28427 October 8, 2022
796 95455 October 9, 2022
2282 314208 October 7, 2022
59 1341 October 7, 2022
18 3317 October 3, 2022