General


eBay finds Post eBay links and comments here. Road Road cycling Linkblog paste in fixie-related links Cell Bikes - www.cellbikes.com.au News, specials and other announcements from Cell Bikes. Pub anything CanRdly Treadlies CanRdly Treadlies sponsor specials subforum DaFROG Caps DaFROG’s racing hats! Reviews Reviews posted & created by members (moderated) Craftworx - www.craftworx.com.au Specials, news & more for site sponsor Craftworx Commuter Cycles - commutercycles.com.au Commuter Cycles - bikes & servicing, Brunswick! FOA sponsor. Sponsor specials Specials from our sponsors FOA events Official FOA run events Creux Cycling - www.creuxcycling.com Melbourne based cycling specific clothing. Velowear with a hint of classic cycling tradition, a chunk of street influence and a whole lot of attention to detail. Human Powered Cycles - www.humanpowered.com.au News and specials from Human Powered! Black Sheep Cycling Small Melbourne based cycling apparel label. Started by FOA user ‘snail’ Bombtrack - bombtrack.com Bombtrack Bikes - distributed in Australia by Pushie Enterprises Saint Cloud - saintcloud.com.au Subforum for Saint Cloud - long time supporters of FOA! FOA Organisation Subforum for FOA organisational topics Ask the mods Ask mods questions re site, permissions, profile changes, etc. Brisbane Outdoor Gear - bogear.com.au News, bags, specials and everything else from our favourite Oz bag company. Kumo Cycles - Kumocycles.com Specials and announcements from Kumo Cycles Gear Brisbane - gearbrisbane.com Located at the West End in Brisbane, opposite the big Melbourne Hotel on 3a Browning Street. Specials offers & news. Neverstop Pedalling - www.nspbikes.com.au This is where we’ll post about any offers and news about Neverstop Pedalling… Announcements Technical and other announcements related to FOA Touring Bike touring Track Track racing Stolen bikes Spread the word about a stolen bike Fixed Street Street fixed gear, polo & tricks CX/MTB For CX & Fixed/SS MTB Post your ride post pic & specs of your bicycle Help mechanics, technique, etc
Topic Replies Views Activity
0 481 February 21, 2019
136 7678 April 12, 2024
3991 256676 April 3, 2024
2293 317848 March 25, 2024
997 48640 March 19, 2024
13064 1034812 March 13, 2024
263 10973 March 7, 2024
997 42905 February 23, 2024
2 266 February 4, 2024
19 3810 January 26, 2024
10 3554 January 19, 2024
10 776 December 12, 2023
548 33121 October 10, 2023
1067 121377 September 22, 2023
302 18172 September 21, 2023
15543 671191 September 7, 2023
10300 825451 September 4, 2023
767 40762 August 14, 2023
77 20964 July 24, 2023
8 741 July 3, 2023
1655 112808 June 20, 2023
665 48085 June 19, 2023
859 44478 June 3, 2023
215 21264 June 3, 2023
245 24626 June 1, 2023
15 823 May 17, 2023
540 21496 May 16, 2023
350 34249 May 5, 2023
47 1606 April 11, 2023
474 39729 March 15, 2023