General


Cell Bikes - www.cellbikes.com.au News, specials and other announcements from Cell Bikes. CanRdly Treadlies CanRdly Treadlies sponsor specials subforum DaFROG Caps DaFROG’s racing hats! Craftworx - www.craftworx.com.au Specials, news & more for site sponsor Craftworx Commuter Cycles - commutercycles.com.au Commuter Cycles - bikes & servicing, Brunswick! FOA sponsor. Sponsor specials Specials from our sponsors FOA events Official FOA run events Creux Cycling - www.creuxcycling.com Melbourne based cycling specific clothing. Velowear with a hint of classic cycling tradition, a chunk of street influence and a whole lot of attention to detail. Human Powered Cycles - www.humanpowered.com.au News and specials from Human Powered! Black Sheep Cycling Small Melbourne based cycling apparel label. Started by FOA user ‘snail’ Bombtrack - bombtrack.com Bombtrack Bikes - distributed in Australia by Pushie Enterprises Saint Cloud - saintcloud.com.au Subforum for Saint Cloud - long time supporters of FOA! FOA Organisation Subforum for FOA organisational topics Ask the mods Ask mods questions re site, permissions, profile changes, etc. Reviews Reviews posted & created by members (moderated) Brisbane Outdoor Gear - bogear.com.au News, bags, specials and everything else from our favourite Oz bag company. Kumo Cycles - Kumocycles.com Specials and announcements from Kumo Cycles Gear Brisbane - gearbrisbane.com Located at the West End in Brisbane, opposite the big Melbourne Hotel on 3a Browning Street. Specials offers & news. eBay finds Post eBay links and comments here. Neverstop Pedalling - www.nspbikes.com.au This is where we’ll post about any offers and news about Neverstop Pedalling… Announcements Technical and other announcements related to FOA Road Road cycling Fixed Street Street fixed gear, polo & tricks Track Track racing CX/MTB For CX & Fixed/SS MTB Stolen bikes Spread the word about a stolen bike Touring Bike touring Post your ride post pic & specs of your bicycle Pub anything Help mechanics, technique, etc Linkblog paste in fixie-related links
Topic Replies Activity
About the General category 1 February 21, 2019
Boardgames
Pub
174 April 6, 2020
JLN's music thread
Pub
7428 April 5, 2020
Beyond metric
Pub
103 April 5, 2020
The Coffee Thread
Pub
1827 April 4, 2020
The small joys today thread (a bit of Yang for FoA Yin of late)
Pub
14905 April 4, 2020
Firefly Columbus XCR Stainless Steel Road Bike 35 March 31, 2020
... this thread's gone to the Dogs
Pub
222 March 30, 2020
good time wasting things on the internet
Pub
177 March 29, 2020
The Sleater-Kinney Appreciation Thread
Pub
77 March 28, 2020
Cheap Gordonson Revival 26 March 26, 2020
Pedal / Clip Help 12 March 26, 2020
Sensations 92 March 18, 2020
201̶9̶20 Pro Road Racing 125 March 15, 2020
Beastie Boys Appreciation Thread
Pub
241 March 14, 2020
Raw Steamroller 24 March 10, 2020
The 'what you've done to your bike today' thread 10113 March 9, 2020
True Confessions.
Pub
5379 March 9, 2020
Unique car thread
Pub
2135 March 6, 2020
Boring Confessions
Pub
467 March 4, 2020
Japan hiking (guidebook and advice)
Pub
11 March 4, 2020
The Photography Thread
Pub
526 March 3, 2020
World Class Track thread 63 February 26, 2020
Bullshit claims to fame.
Pub
518 February 24, 2020
Help in identifying Era and maker? 4 February 22, 2020
The big thread of Kenevans 448 February 21, 2020
Nightshift eBay finds 3819 February 19, 2020
Found Melbourne - Cinelli mash 1 February 18, 2020
Vintage HiFi Thread
Pub
486 February 14, 2020
Kids 24" Giant XTC custom MTB Fitzroy 2 February 12, 2020