General


Cell Bikes - www.cellbikes.com.au News, specials and other announcements from Cell Bikes. CanRdly Treadlies CanRdly Treadlies sponsor specials subforum DaFROG Caps DaFROG’s racing hats! Craftworx - www.craftworx.com.au Specials, news & more for site sponsor Craftworx Commuter Cycles - commutercycles.com.au Commuter Cycles - bikes & servicing, Brunswick! FOA sponsor. Sponsor specials Specials from our sponsors FOA events Official FOA run events Creux Cycling - www.creuxcycling.com Melbourne based cycling specific clothing. Velowear with a hint of classic cycling tradition, a chunk of street influence and a whole lot of attention to detail. Human Powered Cycles - www.humanpowered.com.au News and specials from Human Powered! Black Sheep Cycling Small Melbourne based cycling apparel label. Started by FOA user ‘snail’ Bombtrack - bombtrack.com Bombtrack Bikes - distributed in Australia by Pushie Enterprises Saint Cloud - saintcloud.com.au Subforum for Saint Cloud - long time supporters of FOA! FOA Organisation Subforum for FOA organisational topics Ask the mods Ask mods questions re site, permissions, profile changes, etc. Reviews Reviews posted & created by members (moderated) Brisbane Outdoor Gear - bogear.com.au News, bags, specials and everything else from our favourite Oz bag company. Kumo Cycles - Kumocycles.com Specials and announcements from Kumo Cycles Gear Brisbane - gearbrisbane.com Located at the West End in Brisbane, opposite the big Melbourne Hotel on 3a Browning Street. Specials offers & news. Touring Bike touring CX/MTB For CX & Fixed/SS MTB Stolen bikes Spread the word about a stolen bike Neverstop Pedalling - www.nspbikes.com.au This is where we’ll post about any offers and news about Neverstop Pedalling… Help mechanics, technique, etc Linkblog paste in fixie-related links eBay finds Post eBay links and comments here. Announcements Technical and other announcements related to FOA Track Track racing Post your ride post pic & specs of your bicycle Road Road cycling Pub anything Fixed Street Street fixed gear, polo & tricks
Topic Replies Activity
About the General category 1 February 21, 2019
Almost Pro Bike Mechanic
Pub
571 June 23, 2019
The small joys today thread (a bit of Yang for FoA Yin of late)
Pub
14637 June 23, 2019
The telly thread
Pub
1106 June 21, 2019
Home Brew Beer
Pub
664 June 21, 2019
Nightshift eBay finds 3683 June 21, 2019
post a pic of you and your latest purchase v2.
Pub
12934 June 20, 2019
The big thread of Kenevans 425 June 20, 2019
the optimist's thread. 464 June 20, 2019
True Confessions.
Pub
5365 June 18, 2019
good time wasting things on the internet
Pub
170 June 18, 2019
Beyond metric
Pub
62 June 17, 2019
The 'what you've done to your bike today' thread 10029 June 17, 2019
2019 Pro Road Racing 69 June 16, 2019
Boring Confessions
Pub
369 June 11, 2019
Beastie Boys Appreciation Thread
Pub
238 June 7, 2019
Vintage HiFi Thread
Pub
442 June 6, 2019
JLN's music thread
Pub
7371 June 6, 2019
Books
Pub
306 June 4, 2019
douchebag listing of the day 1165 June 3, 2019
What tyre do you use and why? 693 June 2, 2019
The Sleater-Kinney Appreciation Thread
Pub
74 May 29, 2019
The Photography Thread
Pub
468 May 28, 2019
Need to LOL? Here they are.
Pub
459 May 24, 2019
Lucy's XS 26er 19 May 17, 2019
Winter / rain bikes, fenders, tyres, lights and all that jazz. 484 May 13, 2019
Surf Thread
Pub
131 May 13, 2019
The Basketball Thread
Pub
1091 May 13, 2019
Shimano 'gravel' groupset GRX is here 5 May 8, 2019
SPD commute shoes 49 April 28, 2019