General


Cell Bikes - www.cellbikes.com.au News, specials and other announcements from Cell Bikes. CanRdly Treadlies CanRdly Treadlies sponsor specials subforum DaFROG Caps DaFROG’s racing hats! Craftworx - www.craftworx.com.au Specials, news & more for site sponsor Craftworx Commuter Cycles - commutercycles.com.au Commuter Cycles - bikes & servicing, Brunswick! FOA sponsor. Sponsor specials Specials from our sponsors FOA events Official FOA run events Creux Cycling - www.creuxcycling.com Melbourne based cycling specific clothing. Velowear with a hint of classic cycling tradition, a chunk of street influence and a whole lot of attention to detail. Human Powered Cycles - www.humanpowered.com.au News and specials from Human Powered! Black Sheep Cycling Small Melbourne based cycling apparel label. Started by FOA user ‘snail’ Bombtrack - bombtrack.com Bombtrack Bikes - distributed in Australia by Pushie Enterprises Saint Cloud - saintcloud.com.au Subforum for Saint Cloud - long time supporters of FOA! FOA Organisation Subforum for FOA organisational topics Ask the mods Ask mods questions re site, permissions, profile changes, etc. Reviews Reviews posted & created by members (moderated) Brisbane Outdoor Gear - bogear.com.au News, bags, specials and everything else from our favourite Oz bag company. Kumo Cycles - Kumocycles.com Specials and announcements from Kumo Cycles Gear Brisbane - gearbrisbane.com Located at the West End in Brisbane, opposite the big Melbourne Hotel on 3a Browning Street. Specials offers & news. Neverstop Pedalling - www.nspbikes.com.au This is where we’ll post about any offers and news about Neverstop Pedalling… Announcements Technical and other announcements related to FOA Linkblog paste in fixie-related links Touring Bike touring Help mechanics, technique, etc Track Track racing Stolen bikes Spread the word about a stolen bike CX/MTB For CX & Fixed/SS MTB eBay finds Post eBay links and comments here. Road Road cycling Post your ride post pic & specs of your bicycle Pub anything Fixed Street Street fixed gear, polo & tricks
Topic Replies Created
About the General category 1 February 21, 2019
JLN's music thread
Pub
7366 September 9, 2009
2019 Pro Road Racing 33 October 4, 2017
Goodbye vBulletin & Blog, hello Discourse 64 March 26, 2019
The small joys today thread (a bit of Yang for FoA Yin of late)
Pub
14588 September 19, 2013
Almost Pro Bike Mechanic
Pub
555 October 3, 2013
The Hour Record Banter... 168 February 4, 2015
Nightshift eBay finds 3652 July 27, 2014
SPD commute shoes 48 September 17, 2018
The 'what you've done to your bike today' thread 9997 August 4, 2009
The big thread of Kenevans 421 February 7, 2014
Beyond metric
Pub
42 March 27, 2019
Boring Confessions
Pub
367 August 22, 2017
The telly thread
Pub
1097 August 3, 2011
Pedals fixie review 7 April 11, 2019
Newbie figuring out saddles? 6 April 4, 2019
post a pic of you and your latest purchase v2.
Pub
12917 March 22, 2012
near misses 2103 December 10, 2009
Soma Wolverine build 337 April 18, 2015
Rossin Festina 8 March 23, 2019
first fixie 61 March 23, 2019
Lucy's XS 26er 15 July 30, 2017
Not quite classic Colnago Classic 30 March 16, 2013
What tyre do you use and why? 690 May 4, 2009
The Snow Thread
Pub
316 January 17, 2011
The Sleater-Kinney Appreciation Thread
Pub
72 February 14, 2014
True Confessions.
Pub
5362 June 8, 2012
The Coffee Thread
Pub
1788 October 23, 2009
the optimist's thread. 463 May 7, 2013
Lights- what's the latest and greatest? 686 March 22, 2009